Board Committees Overview
Compensation Committee
The Compensation Committee is governed by a written charter and is responsible for executive compensation policies and approving compensation payable to the Executive Officers of the Company.
Independent Directors
   Robert E. Brunner
   R. Ted Enloe III
   Manuel A. Fernandez
   Joseph W. McClanathan
   Judy C. Odom
   Phoebe A. Wood
  - Chairperson - Financial Expert - Member
Page revised on: 7/13/2016